Tag: armageddon

Is Hollywood warning us of an invasion?

Is Hollywood warning us of an invasion?

Are the spike in Alien and Monster movies a warning from Hollywood? I love a conspiracy as much as the next nut. Occasionally, I’ll even try to create my own so here it is: No one can dispute that the film and television world is obsessed with the supernatural. I […]

Asteroid threat level reduced by NASA

Asteroid threat level reduced by NASA

New studies show we are not as likely as we thought to be wiped out by an asteroid collision with Earth. It would appear the hollywood hype was just hype. According to new studies we are more likely to be invaded by aliens than we are to be exterminated by […]

2012 Mayan Calendar Prediction

2012 Mayan Calendar Prediction

THE NEWS Live for Dec. 7, 2012 Hello, This is THE NEWS Live for December 7, 2012, with Alfred Lambremont Webre. THE NEWS live with Alfred Lambremont Webre is streamed live every Friday at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9 pm Eastern, and 1 AM GMT […]