Conspiracies

2012 Mayan Calendar Prediction

2012 Mayan Calendar Prediction

THE NEWS Live for Dec. 7, 2012 Hello, This is THE NEWS Live for December 7, 2012, with Alfred Lambremont Webre. THE NEWS live with Alfred Lambremont Webre is streamed live every Friday at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9 pm Eastern, and 1 AM GMT […]

Time travel is possible says Stephen Hawking

Time travel is possible says Stephen Hawking

Famed astrophysicist Stephen Hawking believes mankind is capable of time travel. The key he claims is light speed travel sighting Einsteins theory that  as objects accelerate through space, time slows down around them. According to Hawking’s math, a day on spaceship traveling light speed would be equivalent to a year on Earth. “It would take six years at full […]